MAY

28

Saturday

MAY 28th

at  9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern, 5pm London

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

We’re going to show you how to…

  • Use Canva to create promotional images for your business and products
  • Design the top 4 images to use for promoting your blog posts
  • Save valuable time by creating templates for all of your images
  • Promote your business using graphics